free portfolio web templates

The Committee

Aden Allotments

This is our current committee.

Donald Brown (secretary)
Lorna Bruce (treasurer)
Steven Caie (chairperson) 
Jim Dilworth (minute meetings, photographer, posters)
Gordon Ingram (plot allocation, new cabin co-ordinator and security)
Linda Rhind (plot allocation)
Adele Smart (plot allocation)
Liz Scott (co-opted)  (funding, publicity)


If you would like to be part of our sub-committees just let us know at or speak to any committee member.

Sub-committee - Open Day

Willam Bruce (non member) (sub-committee chair)
Charlie Scott (non member)

Sub-committee - Funding 

Liz Scott (sub committee chair)

Facebook Group

Donald Brown
Adele Smart